Principal InvestigatorSong Li song_li@berkeley.edu
Lab ManagerJulia Chu juliachu@berkeley.edu
Postdoctoral ScholarsDong Wang dongwang@berkeley.edu
Ching Wen Huang (Helen)helen.helenhuang@gmail.com
Xuefeng Qiuxuefengqiu@berkeley.edu
Graduate StudentsBen Leebensx819@berkeley.edu
Julia Changjulsc@berkeley.edu
Wen-chin Huang (Danny)wenchinhuang@berkeley.edu
Weixi Zhong wzhong425@gmail.com
Jennifer Soto jennifer.soto@berkeley.edu
Junren Sia siajunren@gmail.com
Sze Yue Wong wongsy@berkeley.edu
Tiffany Dai tiffanyhzdai@gmail.com
Doug Kelkhoff doug.kelkhoff@berkeley.edu
Zoey Huang zoeyfhuang@berkeley.edu
Elaine Su elaine.j.su@berkeley.edu
Visiting Scholars Yuzhi Jiang yuzhijiang@berkeley.edu
Flavia Da Silva flaviadasilva@berkeley.edu
Dongzhi Yang dongzhi.yang@berkeley.edu
Wen Zhao wenzhao@berkeley.edu
Rotation Graduate Students
Undergraduate Students Rebecca Chenrebecca.m.chen@gmail.com
Jason Zhangjason.zhang0428@berkeley.edu
Bochao Lu (Steven)steven_lu@berkeley.edu
Vivian Shengvivianshen512@gmail.com
Manali Sawantmanali_sawant@berkeley.edu
Giang Le Hagiangacer4@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Luobenjaminluo@berkeley.edu
Former Postdoctoral Scholars and Graduate Students Rahul Thakar, Steve Hsu, Ngan Huang, Jennifer Park, Shyam Patel, Hayley Lam, Craig Hashi, Kyle Kurpinski, Junyu Mai, YiQian (Eugene) Zhu, Randall Raphael R. Janairo, Rokhaya Diop, Zhenyu Tang, Aijun Wang, An-Chi Tsou, Timothee Houssin, Jeffrey Henry, Timothy L. Downing, Debanti Sengupta
Former Undergraduate Students James Moon, Hieu Nguyen, Johnny Liang, Amrita Bhagat, Melissa Matsumoto, Catherine Cheng, Chris Chou, Ho-Yan Lam, Friedrich Ho,Jesse Woo, Grace Young, Diana Yu, Xiaojuan Khoo, Danny Ong, Kan Hsueh Lee, Gary Yu, Huy Chung, Maelene Wong, Li Chen, Grace Young, Robert Purnell, Tina Tan, Maelene Wong, Swathi Ravi, Bahar Fata, Yolanda Huang, Jonathan Jung, Nweni Lou, Isabel Leong, Sophia Liao, Victor Chiu, Daniel Kim, Germaine Goh, Kaoru Hida, Mike Ichikawa, Wai Chu, Deirdre Johns, Jeremy Joseph, Jonathan Tsang, Echo Tan, Ryan Hoshi, Suraj Kachgal, Siuwah Tang, Alex Hsiao, April Wong, Jason Hong, Eric Tsang, Jean Hu, Joanna So, Eric Tsay, Ahra Kim, Adam Luce, Anson Tsui, Benjamin Lee, Irene Sinn, Cristina Lopez, Henry Liu, Yisu Jiang, Tiffany Chang, Tu Tran, Elena Liang, Shyam Jani, Claire Gollnick, George Kwong, Arezu Haghighi, Joyce Bao, Yuan Fang Fu, Andy Lee, Jesse Lou, Timothy Chen, Timothy D. Smith, Jana Serbo, Jesse Tung, Elaine Su, Surya Kotha, Zoey Huang, Ruo Yuan Lim, Zoya Zulfiqar, Neerav Dixit, Neil Ray, Ming Yin, Kellen Chen, Fan Wu, Stuart Reeder, Joanne Lin, Vivian Liu, Jason Wang, Bei (Christina) Sun, Alexis Seymour
Former Visiting Scholars Jian Yu, Zhiqiang Yan, , Weibor Tsai
Former Visiting Graduate Students Wenquian Shen, Yuan Li, Zhiling Xu, Tian Du, Xian Li, Ying Zhan Li, Constant Morez, Falei Yuan