Principal InvestigatorSong Li songli@ucla.edu
Lab Manager
Project ScientistXuefeng Qiu xuefengqiu@ucla.edu
Postdoctoral ScholarDong Wang dongbioe@ucla.edu
Jun Fang fangjun@ucla.edu
Chen Zhang zhang89890@ucla.edu
Graduate StudentsWen-chin Huang (Danny) wenchinhuang@berkeley.edu
Weixi Zhong wzhong@berkeley.edu
Jennifer Soto jennifer.soto@berkeley.edu
Junren Sia jrsia@berkeley.edu
Sze Yue Wong wongsy@berkeley.edu
Tiffany Dai tidai@berkeley.edu
Doug Kelkhoff doug.kelkhoff@berkeley.edu
Zoey Huang zoeyfhuang@berkeley.edu
Yu-Fang Hsieh (Angela)r96223168@berkeley.edu
Visiting ScholarKang Xu kangxubioe@ucla.edu
Haoyong Yuan yuanhaoyong@ucla.edu
Undergraduate StudentsGiang Le Ha giangacer4@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Luo benjaminluo@berkeley.edu
Raymond Sun ramondgsun@berkeley.edu
Jovanny Guillen jguillen@berkeley.edu
Ashish Samaddar asamaddar@berkeley.edu
Former Lab ManagerJulia Chu juliachu@berkeley.edu
Former Postdoctoral Scholars and Graduate Students Rahul Thakar, Steve Hsu, Ngan Huang, Jennifer Park, Shyam Patel, Hayley Lam, Craig Hashi, Kyle Kurpinski, Junyu Mai, YiQian (Eugene) Zhu, Randall Raphael R. Janairo, Rokhaya Diop, Zhenyu Tang, Aijun Wang, An-Chi Tsou, Timothee Houssin, Jeffrey Henry, Timothy L. Downing, Debanti Sengupta, Dong Wang, Ben Lee, Ching Wen Huang (Helen), Julia Chang, Elaine Su
Former Undergraduate Students James Moon, Hieu Nguyen, Johnny Liang, Amrita Bhagat, Melissa Matsumoto, Catherine Cheng, Chris Chou, Ho-Yan Lam, Friedrich Ho,Jesse Woo, Grace Young, Diana Yu, Xiaojuan Khoo, Danny Ong, Kan Hsueh Lee, Gary Yu, Huy Chung, Maelene Wong, Li Chen, Grace Young, Robert Purnell, Tina Tan, Maelene Wong, Swathi Ravi, Bahar Fata, Yolanda Huang, Jonathan Jung, Nweni Lou, Isabel Leong, Sophia Liao, Victor Chiu, Daniel Kim, Germaine Goh, Kaoru Hida, Mike Ichikawa, Wai Chu, Deirdre Johns, Jeremy Joseph, Jonathan Tsang, Echo Tan, Ryan Hoshi, Suraj Kachgal, Siuwah Tang, Alex Hsiao, April Wong, Jason Hong, Eric Tsang, Jean Hu, Joanna So, Eric Tsay, Ahra Kim, Adam Luce, Anson Tsui, Benjamin Lee, Irene Sinn, Cristina Lopez, Henry Liu, Yisu Jiang, Tiffany Chang, Tu Tran, Elena Liang, Shyam Jani, Claire Gollnick, George Kwong, Arezu Haghighi, Joyce Bao, Yuan Fang Fu, Andy Lee, Jesse Lou, Timothy Chen, Timothy D. Smith, Jana Serbo, Jesse Tung, Elaine Su, Surya Kotha, Zoey Huang, Ruo Yuan Lim, Zoya Zulfiqar, Neerav Dixit, Neil Ray, Ming Yin, Kellen Chen, Fan Wu, Stuart Reeder, Joanne Lin, Vivian Liu, Jason Wang, Bei (Christina) Sun, Alexis Seymour, Rebecca Chen, Bochao Lu (Steven), Vivian Sheng, Manali Sawant, Jason Zhang
Former Visiting Scholars Jian Yu, Zhiqiang Yan, , Weibor Tsai, Yuzhi Jiang, Flavia Da Silva, Dongzhi Yang, Wen Zhao
Former Visiting Graduate Students Wenquian Shen, Yuan Li, Zhiling Xu, Tian Du, Xian Li, Ying Zhan Li, Constant Morez, Falei Yuan